That's a wrap on 2021 Street Carnival!

Tue 26 Oct 2021
Guild Events

$320 Raised for Perth Rescue Angels

Mon 18 Oct 2021
Guild Events

Guild Ball Photobooth Photos!

Mon 18 Oct 2021
Guild Events

2021 Guild Club Award winners announced!

Wed 06 Oct 2021
General News

Everything your need to know about exams!

Thu 30 Sep 2021
General News

Mallokup has officially launched!

Wed 29 Sep 2021
General News

2021 Guild and NUS Elections Results!

Tue 28 Sep 2021
Guild Elections

Sign & Share Our Open Letter!

Tue 07 Sep 2021
Guild Updatestuition

Guild President Update - Tuition Free Weeks

Fri 27 Aug 2021
Guild Updatestuition

Welcome Hameed, our new PSC President!

Tue 24 Aug 2021
Postgraduate

Return Our Tuition Free Weeks Rally!

Tue 24 Aug 2021
Guild Updatestuition

ATTEND THE SPEAK OUT

Tue 17 Aug 2021
Guild Updatestuition

Nominations are open for Guild Elections!

Being a Guild representative is a varied role that will give you great experience working within a non-for-profit organisation. Find out how to nominate and what positions are available.

Mon 16 Aug 2021
Guild Elections

WHY WAS THE TUITION FREE REMOVED?

Fri 13 Aug 2021
Guild Updatestuition

SAVE OUR STUDENTS!

Tue 10 Aug 2021
Guild Updatestuition

RETURN OUR WEEK 10 TUITION FREE WEEK

Sun 08 Aug 2021
Guild Updatestuition

Student Speak Out!

Fri 06 Aug 2021
Guild Updatestuition

How losing your Tuition Free Week has impacted you!

Tue 06 Jul 2021
Guild Updatestuition

TUITION FREE WEEK UPDATE

Wed 30 Jun 2021
tuition

Submit your Feedback!

Thu 17 Jun 2021
Guild Updatestuition

RETURN OUR SECOND TUITION FREE WEEK

Thu 10 Jun 2021
Guild Updatestuition

GUILD PRESIDENT UPDATE - Tuition Free Weeks

Thu 03 Jun 2021
Guild Updatestuition

Guild President Column: May 2021

Mon 31 May 2021
Guild Updates

$912.80 raised for Perth Rescue Angels!

Fri 28 May 2021
Guild Events

Excellence in Teaching Awards 2019/20

Thu 29 Apr 2021
General News

Curtin Students Condemn Government Fee Hike

Thu 29 Apr 2021
Guild Updates

50 YEARS OF THE GUILD: LOOKING BACK WITH FORMER GUILDIE AND GROKIAN, GARRY FEENEY

50 YEARS OF THE GUILD: LOOKING BACK WITH FORMER GUILDIE AND GROKIAN, GARRY FEENEY

Thu 29 Apr 2021

50 YEARS OF THE GUILD: IN CONVERSATION WITH FORMER GUILD PRESIDENT, PABLO CAMPILLOS

50 YEARS OF THE GUILD: IN CONVERSATION WITH FORMER GUILD PRESIDENT, PABLO CAMPILLOS

Thu 29 Apr 2021

50 YEARS OF THE GUILD: INTERVIEW WITH GROK’S ‘07 EDITOR, MELISSA DAVEY

50 YEARS OF THE GUILD: INTERVIEW WITH GROK’S ‘07 EDITOR, MELISSA DAVEY

Thu 29 Apr 2021

50 YEARS OF THE GUILD: SPOTLIGHT ON THE SUCCESSFUL ALUMNI OF CURTIN, JOEL SHEPHERD

50 YEARS OF THE GUILD: SPOTLIGHT ON THE SUCCESSFUL ALUMNI OF CURTIN, JOEL SHEPHERD

Thu 29 Apr 2021

50 YEARS OF THE GUILD: STANDING UP FOR STUDENT UNIONS WITH ‘05’S RIKKI HENDON

50 YEARS OF THE GUILD: STANDING UP FOR STUDENT UNIONS WITH ‘05’S RIKKI HENDON

Thu 29 Apr 2021

50 YEARS OF THE GUILD: IN CONVERSATION WITH ’75 TO ‘78’S TREASURER, TONY TILENNI

50 YEARS OF THE GUILD: IN CONVERSATION WITH ’75 TO ‘78’S TREASURER, TONY TILENNI

Thu 29 Apr 2021

50 YEARS OF THE GUILD: IN CONVERSATION WITH FORMER GROK MUSIC EDITOR, CRAIG REARDON

50 YEARS OF THE GUILD: IN CONVERSATION WITH FORMER GROK MUSIC EDITOR, CRAIG REARDON

Thu 29 Apr 2021

50 YEARS OF THE GUILD: THE STUDENT’S PRESIDENT OF THE 21ST CENTURY, JONATHON SAW

50 YEARS OF THE GUILD: THE STUDENT’S PRESIDENT OF THE 21ST CENTURY, JONATHON SAW

Thu 29 Apr 2021

50 YEARS OF THE GUILD: SPOTLIGHT ON THE SUCCESSFUL ALUMNI OF CURTIN, DEANNE CHEUK

50 YEARS OF THE GUILD: SPOTLIGHT ON THE SUCCESSFUL ALUMNI OF CURTIN, DEANNE CHEUK

Thu 29 Apr 2021

50 YEARS OF THE GUILD: SPOTLIGHT ON THE SUCCESSFUL ALUMNI OF CURTIN, PETER MITCHELL

50 YEARS OF THE GUILD: SPOTLIGHT ON THE SUCCESSFUL ALUMNI OF CURTIN, PETER MITCHELL

Thu 29 Apr 2021

50 YEARS OF THE GUILD: THE '80S WITH FORMER VICE PRESIDENT, TRACY DESTREE

50 YEARS OF THE GUILD: THE '80S WITH FORMER VICE PRESIDENT, TRACY DESTREE

Thu 29 Apr 2021

50 YEARS OF THE GUILD: BUILDING A COMMUNITY WITH THEO NAARSTIG, OUR SECOND PRESIDENT

50 YEARS OF THE GUILD: BUILDING A COMMUNITY WITH THEO NAARSTIG, OUR SECOND PRESIDENT

Thu 29 Apr 2021

50 YEARS OF THE GUILD: LOOKING BACK WITH VICE CHANCELLOR, DEBORAH TERRY

50 YEARS OF THE GUILD: LOOKING BACK WITH VICE CHANCELLOR, DEBORAH TERRY

Thu 29 Apr 2021

50 YEARS OF THE GUILD: LOOKING BACK WITH FORMER GUILD PRESIDENT, JAMES BEST

50 YEARS OF THE GUILD: LOOKING BACK WITH FORMER GUILD PRESIDENT, JAMES BEST

Thu 29 Apr 2021

TWO TUTE-FREE WEEKS CUT

Fri 28 Sep 2018
Guild Updatestuition