STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES

The Guild is made of students elected to be your Guild Executive, Faculty Representatives, Equity Department Officers and Guild Councillors.


Guild Executive

Don't be a stranger, get in touch with your representatives!  They sit on a wide variety of boards and committees to represent student issues, run campaigns and provide a liaison between the University and the student body. 

Jesse Naylor Zambrano


President

president@guild.curtin.edu.au

Jesse Naylor Zambrano
Pronouns: She/Her

Lachy Lee


VP - Activities

activitiesvp@guild.curtin.edu.au

Lachy Lee
Pronouns: He/Him

Bridge Truell


VP - Education

educationvp@guild.curtin.edu.au

Bridge Truell
Pronouns: He/Him, They/Them

Fatma Sehic


Secretary

secretary@guild.curtin.edu.au

Fatma Sehic
Pronouns: She/Her


Faculty Representatives

Every year, one student from each faculty is elected to represent you on university committees, respond to student questions and concerns, run campaigns regarding issues and initatives relevant to your faculty.

They're always happy to hear from you, so don't hesitate to get in touch for support and information.

Madison Ainsworth


Humanities

humanities@guild.curtin.edu.au

Madison Ainsworth
Pronouns: She/Her

Dylan Botica


Business & Law

business@guild.curtin.edu.au

Dylan Botica
Pronouns: He/Him

Jason Kim


Science & Engineering

sci-eng@guild.curtin.edu.au

Jason Kim
Pronouns: He/Him

Lucy Rohl


Health Sciences

health@guild.curtin.edu.au

Lucy Rohl
Pronouns: She/Her


Equity Departments

The Guild's Equity Departments are here to represent students and make Curtin a safe space for everyone. Get involved online or find them in the Equity Space.

Guild Equity Space (Building 106F)
Monday to Friday, 9am to 4pm
Access through the sliding door in the Guild Undercover Courtyard.
 

Dax Jagoe


Queer

qd@guild.curtin.edu.au

Dax Jagoe
Pronouns: They/Them

Cassidy Pemberton


Women

women@guild.curtin.edu.au

Cassidy Pemberton
Pronouns: She/Her

Clare Metcalf


Accessibility

accessibility@guild.curtin.edu.au

Clare Metcalf
Pronouns: They/Them


First Nations

first.nations@guild.curtin.edu.au

Position Vacant
 

Sofia González Torres


International

isc.president@guild.curtin.edu.au

Sofia González Torres
Pronouns: She/Her

Hameed Mohammad


Postgraduate

psc.president@guild.curtin.edu.au

Hameed Mohammad
Pronouns: He/Him


Guild Councillors

Guild Council is the highest governing body of the Guild. 

 


Representation Board Members

Representation Board is here to discuss issues that matter and fight for you. From ensuring you receive a high quality, affordable education, running campaigns and keeping your officers accountable.

Dylan Botica


Chair of Representation Board

Send an email

Dylan Botica
Pronouns: He/Him


First Year Committee Members

These committee members represent first year students at current to improve their experiences at Curtin!