Than you to everyone who voted in the 2022 Guild and NUS Elections. 

Declaration of results

View the successful candidates  here.

The Guild represents all students at Curtin University. Through ownership of the campus food outlets and catering, the Tavern, G Mart, vending machines and the funds from SSAF, the Guild has been able to develop a stable funding base to support representation.

More information 

Make an appointment to speak with the Returning Officer Kelly Dansie on  0433 056 950 or by emailing