Your voice on campus!

Faculty Representatives

Don't be a stranger! Get in touch with your reps... they are here to help!

Every year, one student from each Faculty is elected to represent you on university committees, respond to student questions and concerns, run campaigns regarding issues and initiatives relevant to your faculty. The Fac Rep team are always happy to hear from you, so please don’t hesitate to contact your representative if you need support and information.


2018 Guild Council Faculty Representatives

Faculty of Business and Law Rep

Vishal Thirumalaisami              

Faculty of Science and Engineering Rep Hana Arai science@guild.curtin.edu.au
Faculty of Health Science Rep Jessica Covino health@guild.curtin.edu.au
Faculty of Humanities Rep Finlay Nolan humanities@guild.curtin.edu.au
International Student Committee President        Shubhika Lal isc.president@guild.curtin.edu.au