Your voice on campus!

Declaration of Results

News details


For media enquiries, please contact studentengagement@guild.curtin.edu.au

More News

Election of Ordinary Members of the Representation Board (6)

In accordance with Bylaw 30 of the Student Guild Bylaws 2018

Following a ballot held at the Representation Board on Tuesday, January 29th 2019 counts were conducted for six positions.

I declare the following candidates duly elected as Ordinary Members of the Representation Board with a term to expire on 30/11/2019.

  • Concetta Martelli
  • Erin Russell
  • Fatma Sehic
  • Jesse Naylor Zambrano
  • Julien Ranguetat
  • Timothy Adams

Corrie Johnstone
Returning Officer