

CERTIFICATE OF ELECTION RESULTS

2025 PSC Councillors (Other Members)

In accordance with By-Law 32 of the Student Guild By-Laws 2022 Following the nomination period closing on the 5th March 2025

Eligible Nominations

At the close of nominations on 5th March 2025, 10 eligible nominations for the 4 positions of Postgraduate Students Committee Councillors (Other Members) were received by the Returning Officer. 2 positions were reserved for affirmative action candidates.

- ERDENBAT, Zola
- NAIR, Akshth
- MODI, Ankita
- PRUE, Daw Khing
- MOGAL, Arzaan
- BANDARA, Achani
- HUMALA, David
- DIAZ, Manuela Palacio
- MOLOO, Khyati
- WALTERS, Olivia

Declaration of Result

A ballot was held at 12pm 17th March, online. Following the close of elections at 12pm 18th March, a count was conducted.

I declare the following elected as the Postgraduate Students Committee Councillors (Other Members);

- Khyati Moloo
- Akshth Nair
- Arzaan Mogal (AA)
- David Humala (AA)

14

Noor Fellah Returning Officer 18th March 2025