

## **CERTIFICATE OF ELECTION RESULTS**

2025 ISC Secretary

In accordance with By-Law 32 of the Student Guild By-Laws 2022 Following the nomination period closing on the 11 October 2024

## **Eligible Nominations**

At the close of nominations on 11<sup>th</sup> October 2024, 5 eligible nominations for the position of International Students Committee Secretary were received by the Returning Officer.

- ADHIKARI, Manisha
- BHATIA, Akshit (Denis)
- USMAN, Muhammad
- BARAKAT, Saalima
- SIVAGANESAN, Srutika

## **Declaration of Result**

A ballot was held at 1pm 16<sup>th</sup> October, online. Following the close of elections at 1pm 17<sup>th</sup> October, a count was conducted.

Manisha Adhikari was elected to another position and excluded from the count.

I declare that Srutika Sivaganesan has been elected as the 2025 ISC Secretary.

Mitchell Craig

Mitchell Craig Returning Officer 21<sup>st</sup> October 2024