

DECLARATION OF RESULTS

Election of ISC Councillors

In accordance with By-Law 32 of the Student Guild By-Laws 2022 Following the nomination period closing on the 21 March 2024

Eligible Nominations

At the close of nominations on 21 March 2024, 8 eligible nominations for the 2 positions of ISC Councillor were received by the Returning Officer. No positions are reserved for affirmative action candidates.

- ZAINUDDIN, Alyah Makarramah
- NAIR, Akshath
- MANGUKIYA, Ayush
- OPPONG, Samuel
- CHUA, Lebelle
- JAIN, Manit Sailesh
- KHETIA, Nandani
- TANEJA, Eshan

Declaration of Result

Lebelle Chua was elected to another position and excluded from the ballot count.

A ballot was held at 9am 27 March, online. Following the close of elections at 9am 28 March, a count was conducted.

I declare the following candidates duly elected:

NAIR, Akshath

Mitchell Craig

• ZAINUDDIN, Alyah Makarramah

Mitchell Craig Returning Officer 28th March 2024