Student Reps

Your Voice on Campus

Each year, Curtin students vote to elect 25 of their their peers to the Guild Council whose job it is to get the best outcome for students on all issues that impact them.

Guild representatives sit on University boards, panels, committees, groups and working parties to ensure that your voice is heard. 
  

They also work closely with Guild staff to develop and deliver essential student services.
 

2017 Guild Council Office Bearers

Don't be a stranger. Please get in touch with your representatives. They are here to assist you

 

President Liam O'Neill president@guild.curtin.edu.au
Education Vice President Jordan Piggott educationvp@guild.curtin.edu.au
Activities Vice President Anna Griffin activities@guild.curtin.edu.au
General Secretary Jemma Chin generalsec@guild.curtin.edu.au
Curtin Business School Rep Victoria Barker business@guild.curtin.edu.au
Faculty of Science & Engineering Rep Declan Mulheron science@guild.curtin.edu.au
Faculty of Health Science Rep Dylan Heywood health@guild.curtin.edu.au
Faculty of Humanities Rep Lachlan Hall humanities@guild.curtin.edu.au
International Student Committee President Viivi Laasonen iscpresident@guild.curtin.edu.au
Postgraduate Student Association President cupsa.president@guild.curtin.edu.au
Queer Department Officers Bek Bergeron sexuality@guild.curtin.edu.au
Avery Perkins
Women's  Department Officers Millie McDermott women@guild.curtin.edu.au
Indigenous Department Officers Louise Lockyer indigenous@guild.curtin.edu.au
Students with Disabilities Department Officer Joshua Mackenzie disabilities@guild.curtin.edu.au


Guild Councillors
Ruochen Han
Lynelle McCord
Kieran Gulvin
Harrison Vincent
Maxwell Swaney
Finlay Nolan
Lewis Whittaker
Noni Elliott-Hobbs
Gautami Sithambaram
Isadora Poole